A message about COVID-19.

What are the types of transformers affected by DOE 2016 and NRCan 2019?

The three types of distribution transformers covered by the standard are: low-voltage dry-type, liquid-immersed, and medium-voltage dry-type distribution transformers.

Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.